Starlight on the Palace Pier -

Starlight on the Palace Pier

Paperback

$29.70

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
'Heart-warming and inspiring, Tracy Corbett has written a book to fall in love with.' Rosanna Ley Spend your holiday on Brighton pier... After an injury derails her dream of becoming a professional dancer, Becca Roberts heads home to Brighton in search of a fresh start. And, when a dance teacher position becomes available at the Starlight Playhouse, it seems like her stars are finally aligning. The crumbling old building might need a bit of TLC (and a lick of paint!), but Becca is more than up to the challenge. That is until Becca's first love, and first heartbreak, waltzes into the Starlight Playhouse. With Tom around, Becca realises that life by the sea might not be as simple as she thought... Fall in love on Palace Pier in this feel-good romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Jill Mansell.

Product code: 9780008299484

ISBN 9780008299484
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
No. Of Pages 448
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129xS27
On Sale Date 17/12/2018
'Heart-warming and inspiring, Tracy Corbett has written a book to fall in love with.' Rosanna Ley