The Girl Who Came Home to Cornwall -

The Girl Who Came Home to Cornwall

$55.50

Or 4 payments of $13.88 with

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Escape to the Cornish coast with a new heartwarming Tremarnock novel, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Philippa Ashley. In the quaint Cornish village of Tremarnock, Chabela Penhallow arrives for a holiday and to discover more about her Cornish ancestors. But, as always with newcomers to the small seaside town, rumours start to fly about this beautiful stranger. Is there more to her than meets the eye? Meanwhile, Rob and Liz Hart's marriage is on the rocks, but only one of them knows the real reason. Once the secret is out, will they be able to handle the repercussions or will it destroy their life together? For the residents of Tremarnock, the revelations will either bond or break them - forever. 'A charming, warm-hearted read ... Pure escapism' ALICE PETERSON. 'The literary equivalent of a gin and tonic on a hot summer's day ... A delicious, delightful and decadent tale' BOOKISH JOTTINGS.

Product code: 9781789548433

ISBN 9781789548433
Series Tremarnock
Edition Unabridged edition
Publisher Head of Zeus Audio Books