The Moment We Meet - pr_386276

The Moment We Meet

Stories of love, hope and chance encounters by the No. 1 bestselling author

Paperback

$23.60

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Who you meet can change your life for ever... A wonderful collection of short stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and THE HIDEAWAY. The Moment We Meet was previously published as Destinations. Featuring an exclusive Q&A with Sheila O'Flanagan... Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes. A young PR girl has the night of her life at a glitzy work event and finds more than just her face splashed across the newspapers the next day. Two women listen in on each other's phone calls and learn more about themselves than they ever expected. And a wife faces up to the truth that her husband isn't a man she feels safe with. Everyone aboard this train is on a journey - and they all have a story to tell... Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan's bestselling novels: 'Wonderfully escapist...captivating' Daily Express 'A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings' Woman & Home 'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart' Sunday Mirror 'Page-turner' Bella 'I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page' Woman's Way

Product code: 9781472261465

ISBN 9781472261465
Dimensions H196xW163xS30
No. of pages 352
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
On Sale Date 18/10/2018
Who you meet can change your life for ever... A wonderful collection of short stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT.

The Moment We Meet was previously published as Destinations.