Unexpected -

Unexpected

A sizzling, sexy friends-to-lovers romance

Paperback

$34.10

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
UNEXPECTED is a unforgettable new friends-to-lovers romance from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer, in her START UP IN THE CITY series, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts. Co-parenting with her best friend. What could go wrong? Abby Herbert has her life carefully planned out. Best career ever? Check. Great friends and a stunning TriBeCa apartment? Check. Perfect man to share her dream family? Surely just a matter of time. But then she gets devastating news from her doctor - if she wants a baby, she needs to get started on that by...well, yesterday. Tech entrepreneur Marcus Ross has been harbouring decidedly more-than-friends feelings toward Abby. When he learns of her predicament, he promises to be there for her however she wants him to be, even if the idea of fatherhood is a little complicated for him right now. But it isn't long until boundaries start to blur, and a deal struck between friends starts to turn into something perilously close to feelings that could change everything...

Product code: 9781472257543

ISBN 9781472257543
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
No. Of Pages 384
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H196xW128xS28
Series Start Up in the City
On Sale Date 28/05/2019
An unforgettable new love story from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer.