Secure Checkout
Welcome to Night Vale: A Novel - pr_322421

Welcome to Night Vale: A Novel

By Joseph Fink, Jeffrey Cranor

Paperback

$29.30

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE . . . a friendly desert community where the sun is hot, the moon is beautiful, and mysterious lights pass overhead while its citizens pretend to sleep. It's a town like your town, with a city hall, a bowling alley, a diner, and a radio station reporting all the news that's allowed to be heard. It might be more like your town than you'd like to admit. In this ordinary town where ghosts, aliens and government conspiracies are parts of everyday life, the lives of two women, with two mysteries, are about to converge. From the creators of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes an original mystery of appearances and disappearances about the ways we all struggle to find ourselves, no matter where we live.

Product code: 9780356504865

ISBN 9780356504865
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H197xW127xS26
No. Of Pages 416
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
On Sale Date 31/01/2017
From the creators of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes this New York Times bestselling mystery of appearances and disappearances. The Telegraph calls Night Vale a 'cultural phenomenon' and Time Out says it's 'as hilarious as it is macabre'. For fans of Stephen King, Twin Peaks and Stranger Things. Now in paperback