You Die When You Die - pr_287105

You Die When You Die

Book 1 of the West of West Trilogy

Paperback

$30.10

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
YOU DIE WHEN YOU DIE . . . You can't change your fate - so throw yourself into battle, because you'll either end the day a hero or drinking mead in the halls of the gods. That's what Finn's tribe believe. But Finn wants to live. When his settlement is massacred by a hostile tribe, Finn plus several friends and rivals must make their escape across a brutal, unfamiliar landscape, and to survive, Finn will fight harder than he's ever fought before. The David Gemmell Award-nominated author of AGE OF IRON returns with YOU DIE WHEN YOU DIE - an epic fantasy adventure in which a mismatched group of refugees battle animals and monsters, determined assassins, an unforgiving land and each other as they cross a continent to fulfil a prophecy.

Product code: 9780356507569

ISBN 9780356507569
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H196xW130xS34
Series West of West
No. Of Pages 496
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
On Sale Date 27/06/2017
The start of a brand-new epic fantasy trilogy from the David Gemmell Award-shortlisted author of Age of Iron - for fans of Joe Abercrombie or Nick Eames' The Kings of the Wyld