The Wild Girls -

The Wild Girls

Paperback

$28.00

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $60.00

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 18 days
Available for Click and Collect
FOUR FRIENDS. A LUXURY RETREAT. IT'S GOING TO BE MURDER. 'An exhilarating, read-in-one-sitting ride' Louise Candlish 'A deadly cocktail of lies, secrets, obsession' T.M. Logan 'A heart-stopping rollercoaster of a read' B A Paris 'This is great. Kept me gripped!' Jane Fallon 'Hold your breath!' Jane Corry In a luxury lodge on Botswana's sun-soaked plains, four friends reunite for a birthday celebration... THE BIRTHDAY GIRL Has it all, but chose love over her friends... THE TEACHER Feels the walls of her flat and classroom closing in... THE MOTHER Loves her baby, but desperately needs a break... THE INTROVERT Yearns for adventure after suffering for too long... Arriving at the safari lodge, a feeling of unease settles over them. There's no sign of the party that was promised. There's no phone signal. They're alone, in the wild. THE HUNT IS ON. Praise for The Wild Girls: 'Combines a beautiful, exotic location with a slithering, unsettling sense of suspense. A page-turner, full of secrets and reveals' Adele Parks, Platinum 'A delightfully sinister tale' Crime Monthly 'Tense, well-paced and with a cast of relatable flesh-and-blood women, The Wild Girls is an exhilarating, read-in-one-sitting ride' Louise Candlish 'A deadly cocktail of lies, secrets, obsession and revenge hits boiling point under the blazing African sun in this breathlessly twisty thriller' T.M. Logan 'A wonderfully atmospheric thriller of secrets, lies and betrayals, The Wild Girls is a heart-stopping rollercoaster of a read with a dark sense of menace and hugely relatable characters' B A Paris 'This is great. Kept me gripped!' Jane Fallon 'Superb ... toxic, sinister and mysterious - this nail-biter is sure to keep you guessing' Woman's Own 'This will take you into another world. But hold your breath! Because you're in for a ride' Jane Corry 'A tense, torturous thriller... keenly realised and entirely relatable' Sunday Post 'A hugely entertaining thriller that turns a dream holiday into a nightmare' Jane Casey 'Properly tense and full of surprises' Harriet Tyce Perfect for fans of Mark Edwards, K.L. Slater and Sue Watson!

Product code: 9780008406967

ISBN 9780008406967
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
No. Of Pages 320
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129xS20
On Sale Date 24/11/2021