Justice League Vol. 1: Prisms -

Justice League Vol. 1: Prisms

By Brian Michael Bendis, David Marquez



Or 4 payments of $13.02 with

Released On 10/05/2022

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $60.00

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 18 days
Available for Click and Collect
Meet the New Justice League- Batman, Superman, the Flash, Hawkgirl, Aquaman, Hippolyta, Naomi, and Black Adam! Writer Brian Michael Bendis reunites with artist David Marquez (Miles Morales- The Ultimate Spider-Man, Iron Man, Batman/Superman) for a new, star-studded Justice League featuring Batman, Superman, the Flash, Hawkgirl, Aquaman, Hippolyta, new DC powerhouse Naomi, and...is that Black Adam? Superman is leading the charge to reinvent the Justice League-and at the same time, a new, cosmic-powered threat arrives from Naomi's homeworld to rule the Earth! And as a backup story, dark days ahead for the new Justice League Dark. Zatanna and John Constantine take a road trip, only to discover horror around the bend as a friend-and sometimes foe-is reborn in fire! A legend is destroyed and another takes a terrible turn, as Merlin reveals the beginning of a new, blood-drenched plot for all humankind. So begins writer Ram V's new journey into the abyss with the Justice League Dark! Collects Justice League #59-63.

Product code: 9781779514370

ISBN 9781779514370
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H259xW168
No. Of Pages 128
Publisher DC Comics
On Sale Date 10/05/2022