Auckland and parts of the Waikato are now operating under Level 3 restrictions with Click & Collect services now available at the majority of our stores. All stores outside of Level 3 areas remain open for in-store customers. Online orders will be available for all customers with some delays due to courier backlogs and lockdown procedures.
Beatles Hits for Ukulele -

Beatles Hits for Ukulele


delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
(Ukulele). Strum away to 20 of the most timeless classics of the Fab Four with this collection for the uke. Includes: Blackbird * Come Together * Day Tripper * Eleanor Rigby * Hello, Goodbye * I Saw Her Standing There * Lady Madonna * The Long and Winding Road * She Loves You * Something * When I'm Sixty-Four * and more. Includes some tab.

Product code: 9781480342330

ISBN 9781480342330
Publisher Hal Leonard Corporation
No. Of Pages 63
Ukulele Instruction