Cats -



delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Cats is Andrew Lloyd Webber's brilliant musical adaptation of T.S.Eliot's much loved classic, Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats, and has delighted audiences all over the world. Here are easy piano arrangements for nine of the best numbers from the show, which include Memory, The Old Gumbie Cat, and The ad-dressing of Cats.

Product code: 9780571508310

ISBN 9780571508310
No. Of Pages 48
Publisher Faber Music Ltd
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H305xW229