Auckland, Northland and parts of the Waikato are now operating under Level 3 restrictions with Click & Collect services now available at the majority of our stores. All stores outside of Level 3 areas remain open for in-store customers. Online orders will be available for all customers with some delays due to courier backlogs and lockdown procedures.
Collected Lute Music -

Collected Lute Music


Or 4 payments of $38.45 with

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
The Collected Lute Music of John Dowland is an extensive collection of over 100 Fantasies, Pavans, Galliards, Almains, Jigs, Ballads and other tunes by the celebrated Renaissance composer. Transcribed and edited by Diana Poulton and Basil Lam, all pieces are presented in lute tablature and keyboard notation. An introduction, calendar of dates in the life of John Dowland, biographical notes and a note on the transcriptions are also included at the beginning.

Product code: 9780571100392

ISBN 9780571100392
No. Of Pages 360
Publisher Faber Music Ltd
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H311xW232