Auckland and parts of the Waikato are now operating under Level 3 restrictions with Click & Collect services now available at the majority of our stores. All stores outside of Level 3 areas remain open for in-store customers. Online orders will be available for all customers with some delays due to courier backlogs and lockdown procedures.
Ed Sheeran for Ukulele -

Ed Sheeran for Ukulele

15 Hits to Strum & Sing


delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
(Ukulele). 15 of the hottest hits by this British singer/songwriter in arrangements you can strum & sing on the uke, including: The A Team * Don't * Lego House * Sing * Thinking Out Loud * and more.

Product code: 9781495017391

ISBN 9781495017391
Publisher Hal Leonard Corporation
No. Of Pages 71
Ukulele Instruction