Auckland and parts of the Waikato are now operating under Level 3 restrictions with Click & Collect services now available at the majority of our stores. All stores outside of Level 3 areas remain open for in-store customers. Online orders will be available for all customers with some delays due to courier backlogs and lockdown procedures.
Jazzin' About (Cello) -

Jazzin' About (Cello)

Fun Pieces for Cello



delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
Jazzin' About Fun Pieces for Cello presents 8 orignal repertoire peices arranged for cello with piano accompaniment by Pam Wedgwood. Cool syncopation, funky riffs and smooth, stylish tunes - from dynamic to nostalgic, this series has it all. Jazzin' About is a vibrant collection of original pieces in a range of contemporary styles. So take a break from the classics and get into the groove as you cruise from blues, to rock, to jazz for cello and piano. **Trinity College London selected pieces (Cello 2010-2012): Hungarian Stomp (Wedgwood) Ho Down - Show Down (Wedgwood) Rock-a-bow Baby (Wedgwood)

Product code: 9780571513161

ISBN 9780571513161
No. Of Pages 32
Publisher Faber Music Ltd
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H305xW229
Series Jazzin' About