Les Mis?rables Medley for Violin and Piano -

Les Mis?rables Medley for Violin and Piano

As Performed by Lindsey Stirling


delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
(Instrumental Solo). Now you can play Lindsey's beautiful medley from the iconic musical arranged for violin with piano accompaniment. The medley features: Bring Him Home * Castle on a Cloud * Do You Hear the People Sing? * A Heart Full of Love * I Dreamed a Dream * Master of the House * On My Own. This book includes a separate pull-out violin part.

Product code: 9781540012173

ISBN 9781540012173
No. Of Pages 8
Publisher Hal Leonard Corporation