Mosaics - Clarinet Book 1 - pr_306858

Mosaics - Clarinet Book 1

Clarinet Teaching Material


delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Part of the Trinity Performer's Series, Mosaics for Clarinet Book 1 offers sixty-five newly composed pieces by James Rae. This attractive, stand-alone repertoire book addresses specific areas of technique and features in the Trinity College London Woodwind Syllabus 2012-2014.

Product code: 9780857361769

ISBN 9780857361769
No. Of Pages 44
Publisher Trinity College London Press