Mosaics - Saxophone Book 2 - pr_306838

Mosaics - Saxophone Book 2

Saxophone Teaching Material


delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Part of the Trinity Performer's Series, Mosaics for Saxophone Book 2 offers forty-two newly composed pieces by Mike Mower and James Rae. This attractive, stand-alone repertoire book addresses specific areas of technique and features in the Trinity College London Woodwind Syllabus 2012-2014.

Product code: 9780857361790

ISBN 9780857361790
No. Of Pages 60
Publisher Trinity College London Press