Auckland, Northland and parts of the Waikato are now operating under Level 3 restrictions with Click & Collect services now available at the majority of our stores. All stores outside of Level 3 areas remain open for in-store customers. Online orders will be available for all customers with some delays due to courier backlogs and lockdown procedures.
Sound At Sight (2nd Series) Piano Book 1 Initial-Grade 2 -

Sound At Sight (2nd Series) Piano Book 1 Initial-Grade 2


delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
Sound at Sight 2nd series Piano book 1 Initial-Grade 2: newly composed graded sight reading pieces to support Trinity College London's exam requirements, building on the original Sound at Sight series.

Product code: 9780857361660

ISBN 9780857361660
No. Of Pages 28
Publisher Trinity College London Press
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H305xW229
Series Sound At Sight