Auckland, Northland and parts of the Waikato are now operating under Level 3 restrictions with Click & Collect services now available at the majority of our stores. All stores outside of Level 3 areas remain open for in-store customers. Online orders will be available for all customers with some delays due to courier backlogs and lockdown procedures.
The Beatles -

The Beatles

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 28


delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
(Jazz Piano Solos). This folio featues 20 Beatles standards translated into cool jazzy piano solo arrangements with chord symbols they'll make you sound like a jazz expert even if you're not! Includes: Blackbird * Can't Buy Me Love * Here Comes the Sun * Hey Jude * Let It Be * The Long and Winding Road * Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) * Penny Lane * Something * Ticket to Ride * and more.

Product code: 9781480342477

ISBN 9781480342477
Publisher Hal Leonard Corporation
No. Of Pages 96
Pop/Rock/R&B Piano Solos