Auckland, Northland and parts of the Waikato are now operating under Level 3 restrictions with Click & Collect services now available at the majority of our stores. All stores outside of Level 3 areas remain open for in-store customers. Online orders will be available for all customers with some delays due to courier backlogs and lockdown procedures.
The Essential Jazz Collection -

The Essential Jazz Collection


delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
The Essential Jazz Collection presents 29 classic jazz standards through the decades, arranged for intermediate level piano solo by Richard Harris. Hits include Misty, Embraceable You, My Funny Valentine, Night and Day, It Had to Be You, and many more!

Product code: 9780571527809

ISBN 9780571527809
No. Of Pages 64
Publisher Faber Music Ltd
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H305xW229
Series Essential Collections
A collection of 24 jazz standards arranged for intermediate level piano solo.