It's Not About the Money -

It's Not About the Money

A Financial Game Plan for Staying Safe, Sane, and Calm in Any Economy

Paperback

$41.10

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
Your one-stop financial guide Includes ten new tips to survive any economy Overhaul your investment portfolio to thrive in good times and bad Uncover the roots of your bad financial decisions Discover how much is "enough" for you Find peace of mind in any financial situation

Product code: 9780061234057

ISBN 9780061234057
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H203xW136xS18
No. Of Pages 336
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers Inc
On Sale Date 16/06/2009
Now in paperback: a new book in the tradition of Your Money or Your Life that helps the reader identify the type of relationship they have with their cash and provides a plan to gain both financial security and peace of mind--no matter what their resource