King Arthur - Ladybird Readers Level 6 -

King Arthur - Ladybird Readers Level 6


delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Ladybird Readers is a graded reading series for English Language Teaching (ELT) markets, designed for children learning English as a foreign or second language. Recommended for children aged 3-11, the eight levels of Ladybird Readers follow the CEFR framework (Pre-A1 to A2+) and include language activities that help develop key skills and provide preparation for the Cambridge English tests. This Level 6 Reader is A2+ in the CEFR framework and includes practice for the Cambridge English A2 Flyers tests and KET exams. The longer text is made up of sentences with up to four clauses, more complex past and future tense structures, passives and time clauses. When Arthur pulls the sword from the stone he becomes king. He and his knights must fight battles and protect Camelot.

Product code: 9780241401965

ISBN 9780241401965
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H229xW153xS5
Series Ladybird Readers
No. Of Pages 64
Publisher Penguin Random House Children's UK
"Text adapted from Ladybird classics: King Arthur, published by Ladybird Books, 2015"--Copyright page.