Auckland is still operating under Alert Level 4 restrictions. However, the rest of the country is now operating with Level 2 restrictions, with all stores outside of Auckland now open. Online orders will be available for all customers with some delays due to courier backlogs and lockdown procedures.
The Four Symbols -

The Four Symbols

The Black Sun Series, Book 1

Paperback

$30.40

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
From multi-million copy bestselling authors Giacometti & Ravenne comes a Nazi spy thriller for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Wilbur Smith "I couldn't put it down ... the authors write like Dan Brown!" - Anthony, 5-Star NetGalley reviewer *** RATED 5 STARS BY REAL READERS *** ***PREORDER BOOK 2, GOOD & EVIL, NOW *** A secret Nazi organisation. Four swastikas with occult powers. A spy. What readers think: "I can't wait to read the next book in the series!" -Sens Critique "A spellbinding read from start to finish." -5-Star Amazon Review "There are twists aplenty" -5-Star Netgalley Review "A real page turner." -Art Six Mic "If you like books with lots of action and cliff hangers, this is for you." -5-Star Netgalley Review "The authors' best book so far." -5-Star Amazon Review "A book full of action and mystery." -Au Detour d'un Livre In a Europe on the verge of collapse, the Nazi organisation Ahnenerbe is pillaging sacred landmarks across the world. Their aim is to collect treasures with occult powers, which will help them establish the Third Reich. The organisation's head, Himmler, has sent SS officers to search a forgotten sanctuary in the Himalayas, while he tries to track down a mysterious painting. Which ancient power do the Nazis believe they hold the key to? Meanwhile, in London, Churchill has discovered that the war against Germany will also be a spiritual one: their light must fight the occult if they are to win . . .

Product code: 9781529359398

ISBN 9781529359398
No. Of Pages 384
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H196xW126xS28
Series The Black Sun Series
On Sale Date 03/09/2020
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
A bestselling Nazi spy thriller for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Wilbur Smith