Auckland is still operating under Alert Level 4 restrictions. However, the rest of the country is now operating with Level 2 restrictions, with all stores outside of Auckland now open. Online orders will be available for all customers with some delays due to courier backlogs and lockdown procedures.
Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy -

Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy

Book 2

Paperback

$24.20

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
Welcome back to Planet Omar! The second book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations from Nasaya Mafaridik. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid. * Chosen asThe Times Children's Book of the Week: 'Mian's gentle mixing of humour and Muslim tradition is fresh and necessary' * Omar and his friends have been saving up their pocket money for ages so they can have the world's most epic Nerf Blaster battle. But when Omar discovers that his mosque is in trouble, they decide to donate their pennies to help save it. Then they try to raise some more money by: Doing some chores (boorrring) Selling some home-made cookies (deeelicious) Holding a talent contest (YESSSSSSS) Everything goes PERFECTLY until the money mysteriously goes missing. Can they work out who has taken it in time to stop the mosque closing down? And what exactly is Omar's sister Maryam hiding in her room...? *Zanib Mian is a World Book Day author for 2021 with her Planet Omar title, Operation Kind.* Have you read the first book in the series, Accidental Trouble Magnet? Love Reading 4 Kids called it 'irresistible reading'!

Product code: 9781444951271

ISBN 9781444951271
No. Of Pages 224
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H196xW128xS24
Illustrated By Nasaya Mafaridik
Series Planet Omar
On Sale Date 11/02/2020
The second hilarious book from the amazing brain of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nasaya Mafaridik's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.