Passenger -

Passenger

Book 1: From the Number One bestselling author of LORE

Paperback

$32.20

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $60.00

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 18 days
Available for Click and Collect
'Riveting. Romantic characters and an immense world with no end in sight' - Victoria Aveyard New York City, present day In one night, Etta Spencer is wrenched from everything she knows and loves. Thrown into an unfamiliar world, she can be certain of only one thing: she has travelled not just miles, but years from home. The Atlantic, 1776 Captain Nicholas Carter is tasked with delivering Etta to the dangerous Ironwood family. They are searching for something - a stolen object they believe only she can reclaim. But Nicholas is drawn to his mysterious passenger, and the closer he gets to her, the further he is from freedom. The Edges of the World Together, Etta and Nicholas embark on a perilous journey across centuries and continents, piecing together clues left behind by a desperate thief. But as Etta plays deeper into the Ironwoods' game, treacherous forces threaten to separate her not only from Nicholas, but from her path home - for ever.

Product code: 9781786540003

ISBN 9781786540003
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H196xW130xS38
On Sale Date 07/04/2016
Series Passenger
No. Of Pages 496
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
Discover an epic #1 New York Times bestselling sensation, from the author of Lore, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen.