The Paper & Hearts Society - pr_134859

The Paper & Hearts Society

Book 1: Find your people in this joyful, comfort read - the perfect bookish story for the Snapchat generation.

Paperback

$27.80

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
A brand new series from "the Zoella of books" - all about what happens when you give up on trying to fit in in and let your weird out! You're invited to join The Paper & Hearts Society ... get ready to find your people! Tabby Brown is tired of trying to fit in with her classmates. She doesn't want to go to parties at the weekend - in fact, she would much rather snuggle up on the sofa with her favourite book. It's like she hasn't found her people ... That is until she moves to a new town where a book club, The Paper & Hearts Society, is recruiting. Tabby might just be in luck. Enough of her old "friends" who only talk to her when they need something. It's time for Quidditch themed fancy dress parties, games like "shut up and Shakespeare" ... and LOTS of chocolate. Perfect for fans of Holly Smale and SUPER AWKWARD.

Product code: 9781444949230

ISBN 9781444949230
Series The Paper & Hearts Society
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129xS25
No. Of Pages 400
On Sale Date 11/06/2019
The first Paper & Hearts Society adventure. Join Tabby and The Paper & Hearts society gang in this joyful comfort read and celebration of books from Booktuber Lucy Powrie - all about what happens when you let your weird out! The perfect book for fans of Alice Oseman, Holly Smale and Zoella.