The Sky In Silver Lace - pr_60365

The Sky In Silver Lace



delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
The Melling sisters trilogy is All in the Blue Unclouded Weather (1991), Dresses of Red and Gold (1992) and The Sky in Silver Lace (1995). Klein takes the ordinary moments in the lives of the Melling girls living in 1940s rural Australia - sibling tiffs, playground politics - and turns their lows into agony, and their highs into triumphs.

Product code: 9781925498349

ISBN 9781925498349
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW128
Publisher Text Publishing
No. Of Pages 256
Edition 3rd ed.
From the award-winning author of Hating Alison Ashley, four iconic Young Adult novels published as Text Classics for a new generation of fans