Heartstopper Volume Three -

Heartstopper Volume Three

Paperback

$24.99

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 3 - 5 days
Available for Click and Collect
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of THE ART OF BEING NORMAL, Holly Bourne and LOVE, SIMON. 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of CARRY ON Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum. But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before. HEARTSTOPPER is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times This is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

Product code: 9781444952773

ISBN 9781444952773
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H232xW152xS30
Series Heartstopper
No. Of Pages 384
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
On Sale Date 11/02/2020
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.