Our Auckland stores are currently operating at Alert Level 2. To maintain the highest safety standards we advise our customers to socially distance, contact trace and to shop online if feeling unwell.
Chrysalis - pr_118221

Chrysalis

Paperback

$27.80

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
From Brendan Reichs, co-author of the Virals series with Kathy Reichs, comes Chrysalis, the nail-biting conclusion to the Project Nemesis series - a fast-paced, high concept thriller perfect for fans of The 100 and The Maze Runner. 'Twisty and unpredictable to the very last page. I loved this series.' Ransom Riggs, bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children The sixty-four members of Fire Lake's sophomore class have managed to survive the first two phases of the Program - and each other. Now, they alone have emerged into the dawn of a new era on Earth, into a Fire Lake valley that's full of otherworldly dangers and challenges. Although staying alive in this broken world should force Min, Noah, Tack and the others to form new alliances, old feuds die hard, and the brutality of the earlier Program phases cannot be forgotten. But being a team isn't easy for the sophomores, and when they discover that they may not be alone on the planet after all, they'll have to decide if they're going to work together . . . or die together.

Product code: 9781529019391

ISBN 9781529019391
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H196xW130xS28
No. Of Pages 416
Publisher Pan Macmillan
Series Project Nemesis
The stunning finale of the Project Nemesis trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Brendan Reichs.