Conquest -

Conquest

By John Connolly, Jennifer Ridyard

Paperback

$35.50

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $60.00

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 18 days
Available for Click and Collect
Earth is no longer ours. It is ruled by the Illyri, a beautiful, civilised, yet utterly ruthless alien species. But humankind has not given up the fight, and Paul Kerr is one of a new generation of young Resistance leaders waging war on the invaders. Syl Hellais is the first of the Illyri to be born on Earth. Trapped inside the walls of her father's stronghold, hated by the humans, she longs to escape. But on her sixteenth birthday, Syl's life will change forever. She will become an outcast, an enemy of her people, for daring to save the life of one human: Paul Kerr. Only together do they have a chance of saving each other, and the planet they both call home. For there is a greater darkness behind the Illyri conquest of Earth, and the real invasion has not yet even begun...

Product code: 9781472209603

ISBN 9781472209603
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H197xW130xS32
No. Of Pages 496
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
On Sale Date 09/09/2014
One of Amazon's Top 10 YA novels for 2013. An epic tale set on an Earth ruled by an elite alien race. For fans of Rick Yancey and Pittacus Lore.