The Key to Fear - pr_1851121

The Key to Fear

Trade Paperback

$40.90

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
The start of a brand new series from New York Times bestselling author Kristin Cast For fans of Vox, The Power and The Handmaid's Tale comes a dystopian novel set in a world where touching is forbidden, books are banned and The Key governs. Elodie obeys The Key. Elodie obeys the rules. Elodie trusts in the system. At least, Elodie used to... Aidan is a rebel. Aidan doesn't do what he's told. Aidan just wants to be free. Aidan is on his last chance... After a pandemic wiped out most of the human race, The Key took power. The Key dictate the rules. They govern in order to keep people safe. But as Elodie and Aidan begin to discover there is another side to The Key, they realise not everything is as it seems. Rather than playing protector, The Key are playing God.

Product code: 9781838933999

ISBN 9781838933999
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H228xW145
Edition UK Airports
No. Of Pages 352
Publisher Head of Zeus
After a pandemic wiped out most of the human race, The Key took power. The Key dictates the rules. They govern in order to keep people safe. But as Elodie and Aiden begin to discover there is another side to The Key and not everything is as it seems.