Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm -

Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm

Book 2

Trade Paperback

$19.99

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 3 - 7 days
Available for Click and Collect
Enter the GRISHAVERSE with book three of THE SAHODW AND BONE TRILOGY by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: THE DEMON IN THE WOOD (a DARKLING prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo. Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives. As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin. Read all the books in the GRISHAVERSE! THE SHADOW AND BONE TRILOGY (previously published as THE GRISHA TRILOGY) SHADOW AND BONE SIEGE AND STORM RUIN AND RISING THE SIX OF CROWS DUOLOGY SIX OF CROWS CROOKED KINGDOM THE LANGUAGE OF THORNS: MIDNIGHT TALES AND DANGEROUS MAGIC

Product code: 9781510105263

ISBN 9781510105263
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
No. Of Pages 416
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW151xS31
Series Shadow and Bone
On Sale Date 26/06/2018
Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: Nikolai Lantsov character art and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.