The Hideaway - pr_374900

The Hideaway

There's no escape from a shocking secret - from the No. 1 bestselling author

Paperback

$25.10

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
'The sultry Spanish location is wonderfully escapist ... a captivating, sun-soaked read' Daily Express 'If you're seeking an escape of your own, this sunny, evocative story is the perfect place to hide away' S Magazine What would you do if you discovered you were living a lie? The No. 1 bestseller from Sheila O'Flanagan, author of THE MISSING WIFE and HER HUSBAND'S MISTAKE. Perfect for readers of Cecelia Ahern and Marian Keyes. Juno Ryan thought life was going well. The divorce is behind her, she loves her job, and she's been seeing Brad, a doctor who seems to have fallen as much in love with her as she has with him. Then one morning Brad's face appears on the TV screen in a news report. In a heartbeat, she learns the shocking truth. And knows she will never see him again. Juno's world is shattered. She's without the man she loves, and she can't see how to get the answers she needs. And so Juno flees to the enchanting Villa Naranja in Spain. The blue skies and orange groves - along with Pep, the local winemaker's handsome son - begin to soothe her broken heart. But just when she begins to feel whole again, another bombshell drops. Juno might have run away from her secrets, but the past isn't finished with her... 'A feel-good story told by a funny and down-to-earth heroine' Woman 'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart. It will make you long to jump on a plane yourself' Sunday Mirror 'A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings' Woman & Home 'Perfect for those lazy, hazy days' Sun 'Pure escapism' Candis 'You'll race through this warm, heart-felt read' Best 'Page-turner' Bella

Product code: 9781472235398

ISBN 9781472235398
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129xS26
No. Of Pages 432
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
On Sale Date 12/03/2019
'If you're seeking an escape of your own, this sunny, evocative story is the perfect place to hide away' S Magazine

The perfect escape from a devastating secret... The No. 1 bestseller from the author of THE MISSING WIFE