The Music of Nashville -

The Music of Nashville

Season 1, Volume 1

By Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation


delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 15 - 23 days
Available for Click and Collect
(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook). Here is the inaugural soundtrack from the hit ABC television drama full of great new country music produced by T-Bone Burnett, arranged for piano, voice and guitar: Buried Under * If I Didn't Know Better * Love like Mine * No One Will Ever Love You * Sideshow * Telescope * Twist of Barbwire * Undermine * When the Right One Comes Along * and Wrong Song, plus the bonus track "Fade into You."

Product code: 9781480342361

ISBN 9781480342361
Publisher Hal Leonard Corporation
No. Of Pages 63