The Paris Secret -

The Paris Secret

An epic and heartbreaking love story set during World War Two

Paperback

$32.00

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $60.00

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 18 days
Available for Click and Collect
A wartime legacy. A lost love. A friendship to last a lifetime . . . 'An extraordinary book' Marie Claire A decades old secret . . . When Kat Jourdan discovers a priceless collection of Dior gowns hidden in her grandmother's remote cottage, she delves into the mystery of their origin, determined to know more about her beloved grandmother's secret past. An unspeakable betrayal . . . In England, 1939, talented pilot Skye Penrose is flying for the Royal Air Force. She soon meets a mysterious Frenchwoman named Margaux Jourdan, and with her is Catherine Dior, the sister of the renowned designer. Together, they have no idea of the danger that lies ahead . . . Three women bound forever by war. As Kat attempts to solve the mystery of the past, her grandmother's hidden life comes to light. But could it be that some secrets are best left buried? Set between Europe's war-torn past and the present day, The Paris Secret is an unforgettable story of love and sacrifice. Perfect for fans of Kate Furnivall, Lucinda Riley and Tracy Rees. PRAISE FOR NATASHA LESTER: 'Divine' GILL PAUL, bestselling author of The Secret Wife 'An emotional and sweeping tale' CHANEL CLEETON, bestselling author of Next Year in Havana 'A splendid, breathtaking novel, full of mystery and passion...a must read!' JEANNE MACKIN, author of The Last Collection

Product code: 9780751576467

ISBN 9780751576467
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
No. Of Pages 464
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW126xS34
The Paris Secret is an unforgettable story about the lengths people go to protect one another, and a love that, despite everything, lasts a lifetime. Perfect for fans of Kate Furnivall, Lucinda Riley and Kate Morton.