Heartstopper Volume One -

Heartstopper Volume One

The million-copy bestselling series, now on Netflix!

By Alice Oseman

Best Seller

Paperback

$27.99

Buy 1 Get 2nd Half Price Select Kids Bks

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $60.00

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 3 - 7 days
Available for Click and Collect
*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. A bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between.

Product code: 9781444951387

ISBN 9781444951387
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) 232x152x24mm
Series Heartstopper
No. Of Pages 288
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
On Sale Date 12/02/2019
Edition Book 1
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBT+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of THE ART OF BEING NORMAL, Holly Bourne and LOVE, SIMON. Charlie and Nick are at the same school, but they've never met ... until one day when they're made to sit together. They quickly become friends, and soon Charlie is falling hard for Nick, even though he doesn't think he has a chance. But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is more interested in Charlie than either of them realised. HEARTSTOPPER is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. This is the first volume of HEARTSTOPPER, with more to come.