The Hunter -

The Hunter

Paperback

$24.99

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 3 - 5 days
Available for Click and Collect
AUTHOR OF THE BBC RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB BESTSELLER BETTER OFF DEAD His name is a cover He has no home And he kills for a living Victor is a hitman, a man with no past and no surname. His world is one of paranoia and obsessive attention to detail; his morality lies either dead or dying. No one knows what truly motivates the hunter. No one gets close enough to ask. When a Paris job goes spectacularly wrong, Victor finds himself running for his life across four continents, pursued by a kill squad and investigated by secret services from more than one country. With meticulous style, Victor plans his escape . . . and takes the fight to his would-be killers. In this first novel in the explosive Victor series, it's not about right and wrong - only about who lives and who dies. ********* 'Very few British writers are as good' - Sunday Express 'Great insights into the tradecraft and psychology of the professional hunter' - Sunday Times

Product code: 9780751545302

ISBN 9780751545302
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H197xW126xS32
Series Victor
No. Of Pages 544
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Victor, the antihero hitman of Tom Wood's bestselling series, makes his debut in this intricate, action-packed thriller for fans of Lee Child, Bourne and Bond