Sabotaged - pr_294398

Sabotaged

Paperback

$32.90

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Finally Returned Home, Reef McKeena Finds His Beloved Alaska Facing Its Greatest Threat Growing up, goody-two-shoes Kirra Jacobs and troublemaker Reef McKenna were always at odds. Now, working together as search-and-rescue for Alaska's arduous Iditarod race, a growing attraction seems to be forcing aside old arguments. Then Reef catches Kirra sneaking from camp in the middle of the night. Kirra's uncle, a musher in the race, has disappeared. Kirra and Reef quickly track the man, but what they discover is harrowing: Frank's daughter has been kidnapped. Kirra and Reef, along with the entire McKenna family, are thrown into a race to stop a shadowy villain who is not only threatening a girl's life--but appears willing to unleash one of the largest disasters Alaska has ever seen. Pettrey is the Winner of the 2014 Daphne du Maurier Award for Inspirational Romantic Suspense "Pettrey keeps the stakes high for her characters and her readers who know and love the whole McKenna clan will be pushing for romance to bloom as suspense mounts." Booklist about Silenced "Readers who enjoy Lynette Eason, Irene Hannon, and DiAnn Mills will add this to their to-read list." Library Journal about Stranded "I have not been this enthralled since the O'Malley series by Dee Henderson!" Christian Manifesto

Product code: 9780764211966

ISBN 9780764211966
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H216xW140
Series Alaskan Courage
No. Of Pages 336
Publisher Baker Publishing Group
Working as search-and-rescue for the Iditarod, Kirra Jacobs and the McKennas race to stop a kidnapper whose threats are more dangerous than they know.