Chaos Queen - Blood Requiem (Chaos Queen 3) -

Chaos Queen - Blood Requiem (Chaos Queen 3)

Trade Paperback

$34.30

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
'Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson.' - Library Journal on Duskfall When a series of dark rituals devastate the fledgling Church of Canta, Jane and Cinzia realize they have ignored the movements in the shadows for too long. Daemons lurk at the edge of the world, and they are done knocking. With Knot at her side, Cinzia deals with dark beings to fight the greater evil. Meanwhile, Astrid's attempts to elude the Black Matron backfire, and she faces that which she fears above all things: her own past. Winter, in hope of regaining something of her old life, returns to Pranna to find the village nothing like it used to be. She soon finds herself wrapped up in the Druids, a Tiellan faction in fierce conflict with the humans. With Urstadt the soldier and Galce the tailor at her side, she must choose how to use her still-growing, all-consuming power - if she can manage to control it at all.

Product code: 9781783299195

ISBN 9781783299195
Publisher Titan Books Ltd
No. Of Pages 400
"Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson." Library Journal on Duskfall