Auckland, Northland and parts of the Waikato are now operating under Level 3 restrictions with Click & Collect services now available at the majority of our stores. All stores outside of Level 3 areas remain open for in-store customers. Online orders will be available for all customers with some delays due to courier backlogs and lockdown procedures.
Saxophone Scales Grades 1-8 from 2015 -

Saxophone Scales Grades 1-8 from 2015


delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
This Trinity College London Saxophone Scales and Arpeggios book contains all the scales and arpeggios required for Trinity College London Saxophone and Jazz Saxophone examinations 2015 onwards, for Grades 1 to 8 * three pieces from each of Lists A, B and C * appealing and varied repertoire * carefully edited and clearly presented throughout * helpful information about the pieces and the exam.

Product code: 9780857363831

ISBN 9780857363831
No. Of Pages 52
Publisher Trinity College London Press
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H305xW229