Selected Poems of John Keats: York Notes Advanced -

Selected Poems of John Keats: York Notes Advanced

everything you need to catch up, study and prepare for 2021 assessments and 2022 exams

By John Keats, Glennis Byron



delivery message Free delivery for orders over $60.00

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 18 days
Available for Click and Collect
Everything you need to know about Keats's poetry to succeed in your A Level or undergraduate studies. Whether you're an A Level student or an undergraduate, York Notes Advanced provide the best possible guide to studying a range of Keats's poems, including Endymion. A Poetic Romance, 'The Eve of St Agnes' and his much acclaimed odes. From in-depth summaries of individual poems to extended commentaries on 'To Autumn' and 'La Belle Dame sans Merci', these Notes will introduce you to a sophisticated analysis of Keats's works. You'll also find detailed analysis of themes, poetic form and imagery, as well as overviews of key contexts and critical responses, which will enhance your understanding and enable you to develop your own critical ideas.

Product code: 9780582784321

ISBN 9780582784321
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H210xW147xS6
Series York Notes Advanced
No. Of Pages 120
Publisher Pearson Education Limited
"York Notes Advanced" should help to make the study of literature more fulfilling and lead to exam success. They may also be of interest to the general reader, as they cover the widest range of popular literature titles. This guide covers selected poems by John Keats.